Loading

50 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2014 Renault Captur
€ 12.290

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 12.290 € 79000 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1461cc-50075

2015 Hyundai I30
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 101 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 69800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 12.490 € 69800 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1368cc-52115

2016 Hyundai I10
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.690 € 64000 km 2016 car hyundai-i10-2016-998cc-52114

2017 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 115000 km 2017 car hyundai-i10-2017-998cc-52113

2015 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 49100 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-998cc-52112

2011 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
995 cc | 68 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.490 € 96000 km 2011 car chevrolet-spark-2011-995cc-52107

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 11.490

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 11.490 € 88800 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-898cc-52032

2014 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 14.490 € 97000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1368cc-52029

2019 Nissan Juke
€ 16.490

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 112 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 16.490 € 49000 km 2019 car nissan-juke-2019-1598cc-51863

2017 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 7800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 10.490 € 7800 km 2017 car mitsubishi-space-star-2017-999cc-52122

GARAGE