Loading

30 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Renault Captur
€ 11.990

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 11.990 € 74000 km 2015 car renault-captur-2015-898cc-49995

2015 Nissan Qashqai
€ 15.790

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Μπορντό (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 32000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Qashqai 15.790 € 32000 km 2015 car nissan-qashqai-2015-1197cc-49994

2013 Hyundai I30
€ 10.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 72300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 10.490 € 72300 km 2013 car hyundai-i30-2013-1396cc-49993

2013 Hyundai I30
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 100 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 78000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 9.990 € 78000 km 2013 car hyundai-i30-2013-1396cc-49992

2014 Hyundai I30
€ 10.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 100 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 75600 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 10.490 € 75600 km 2014 car hyundai-i30-2014-1396cc-49991

2013 Hyundai I30
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 71000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 9.990 € 71000 km 2013 car hyundai-i30-2013-1396cc-49990

2016 Fiat 500X
€ 14.500

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 84500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500X 14.500 € 84500 km 2016 car fiat-500x-2016-1598cc-49963

2015 Dacia Duster
€ 13.500

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 68000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 13.500 € 68000 km 2015 car dacia-duster-2015-1461cc-49961

2012 Chevrolet Aveo
€ 6.000

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1229 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Aveo 6.000 € 125000 km 2012 car chevrolet-aveo-2012-1229cc-49959

2012 Chevrolet Aveo
€ 6.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1229 cc | 82 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Χειροκίνητο 77320 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Aveo 6.500 € 77320 km 2012 car chevrolet-aveo-2012-1229cc-49958

2007 Audi A4
€ 8.490

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1781 cc | 163 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Audi A4 8.490 € 110000 km 2007 car audi-a4-2007-1781cc-49822

2014 Toyota Corolla
€ 11.990

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1364 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 135000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Corolla 11.990 € 135000 km 2014 car toyota-corolla-2014-1364cc-49565

2005 Audi A3
€ 7.000

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1984 cc | 150 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2005 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 125000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Audi A3 7.000 € 125000 km 2005 car audi-a3-2005-1984cc-49751

2014 Toyota Yaris
€ 8.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 95000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 8.490 € 95000 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-998cc-49040

2017 Nissan Qashqai
€ 15.790

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Qashqai 15.790 € 64500 km 2017 car nissan-qashqai-2017-1197cc-48037

2013 Honda Civic
€ 10.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 10.990 € 77000 km 2013 car honda-civic-2013-1339cc-48419

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 8.390 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2012 Opel Agila
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Agila 5.990 € 105000 km 2012 car opel-agila-2012-996cc-49561

2012 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.490 € 51000 km 2012 car chevrolet-spark-2012-1206cc-49554

2017 Opel Astra
€ 11.990

Station Wagon
1600 cc | 110 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 93000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra SPORTTOURER 11.990 € 93000 km 2017 car opel-astra-2017-1600cc-46568

GARAGE