Loading

57 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 7.990 € 90000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1229cc-49250

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.990 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.790

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.790 € 52000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-49248

2011 Toyota Yaris
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 114000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 6.790 € 114000 km 2011 car toyota-yaris-2011-998cc-49247

2016 Renault Clio
€ 8.690

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 73 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.690 € 64000 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-1149cc-49246

2015 Renault Captur
€ 11.890

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 11.890 € 77000 km 2015 car renault-captur-2015-898cc-49245

2016 Opel Corsa
€ 9.290

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 9.290 € 94000 km 2016 car opel-corsa-2016-1229cc-49244

2014 Hyundai I20
€ 7.690

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 86 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 7.690 € 58000 km 2014 car hyundai-i20-2014-1248cc-49243

2015 Hyundai I20
€ 6.990

Mini-Μικρό
1100 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 6.990 € 120000 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1100cc-49242

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 65 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 7.890 € 82000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-998cc-49241

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.990

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 61500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.990 € 61500 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-898cc-49240

2016 Citroen C4
€ 10.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1600 cc | 100 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 80000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 FEEL 10.790 € 80000 km 2016 car citroen-c4-2016-1600cc-47409

2015 Citroen C3
€ 6.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.390 € 111000 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-998cc-48277

2016 Bmw 116
€ 14.590

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1496 cc | 116 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 84500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 14.590 € 84500 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-48426

2014 Skoda Fabia
€ 7.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 41600 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 7.490 € 41600 km 2014 car skoda-fabia-2014-1200cc-49143

2015 Nissan Juke
€ 12.990

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 12.990 € 110000 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1197cc-49142

2014 Kia Picanto
€ 7.290

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 34000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 7.290 € 34000 km 2014 car kia-picanto-2014-998cc-49141

2014 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 11.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 11.990 € 88000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1368cc-49140

2016 Citroen C4 Cactus
€ 12.490

Crossover (4x2)
1560 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 Cactus FEEL 12.490 € 110000 km 2016 car citroen-c4-cactus-2016-1560cc-49139

2016 Nissan Pulsar
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 68000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pulsar 11.490 € 68000 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1197cc-48283

GARAGE