Loading

51 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Suzuki Swift
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 95 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 10.490 € 64000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1242cc-52404

2015 Suzuki Celerio
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 9.490 € 52000 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-998cc-52403

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.990 € 63900 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-52402

2016 Volkswagen Up
€ 9.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 73000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Up 9.390 € 73000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-999cc-52397

2016 Seat Mii
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Mii 8.390 € 70900 km 2016 car seat-mii-2016-999cc-52394

2015 Dacia Sandero
€ 10.790

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 72800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 10.790 € 72800 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-898cc-52393

2017 Renault Kadjar
€ 18.990

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Kadjar 18.990 € 100000 km 2017 car renault-kadjar-2017-1461cc-52386

2016 Opel Astra
€ 13.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
999 cc | 105 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra 13.490 € 74000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-999cc-52385

2017 Kia Picanto
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.490 € 79000 km 2017 car kia-picanto-2017-998cc-52377

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 77800 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1242cc-52376

2016 Fiat Tipo
€ 14.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 120 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 27000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Tipo 14.790 € 27000 km 2016 car fiat-tipo-2016-1598cc-52375

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.250

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 74 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 53000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.250 € 53000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-52374

2018 Dacia Duster
€ 16.490

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 16.490 € 120000 km 2018 car dacia-duster-2018-1461cc-52373

2015 Citroen C1
€ 8.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 8.890 € 88000 km 2015 car citroen-c1-2015-998cc-52372

2011 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.790 € 82200 km 2011 car chevrolet-spark-2011-1206cc-52371

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 14.790

Mini-Μικρό
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Πορτοκαλί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 67000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 14.790 € 67000 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1461cc-51784

2016 Opel Astra
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 110 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 169000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra 12.490 € 169000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51713

2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
€ 16.990

Crossover (4x2)
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 29000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 Aircross 16.990 € 29000 km 2018 car citroen-c3-aircross-2018-1199cc-51699

2017 Citroen C1
€ 10.990

Κάμπριο-Roadster
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 10.990 € 48900 km 2017 car citroen-c1-2017-1199cc-51698

2015 Hyundai I30
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 101 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 9.490 € 87400 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1368cc-51368

GARAGE