Loading

33 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2012 Fiat Panda
€ 7.000

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 7.000 € 82000 km 2012 car fiat-panda-2012-1242cc-46278

2008 Fiat 500
€ 7.000

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 7.000 € 111000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1242cc-46276

2011 Alfa-Romeo Mito
€ 7.200

Κουπέ-Σπόρ
1368 cc | 95 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 123000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Mito 7.200 € 123000 km 2011 car alfa-romeo-mito-2011-1368cc-43387

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo HIGHLINE 8.990 € 70300 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-46179

2012 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.500

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 75 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 60800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 8.500 € 60800 km 2012 car volkswagen-polo-2012-1199cc-14658

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 132 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 5.500 € 132 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-40423

2013 Toyota Auris
€ 9.900

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1300 cc | 99 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 109000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Auris Life 99hp EFC 1.3 9.900 € 109000 km 2013 car toyota-auris-2013-1300cc-36524

2014 Toyota Corolla
€ 12.400

Σεντάν-Οικογενειακό
1364 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 89800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Corolla D MMT Active CJC 1.4 AYTOMATO 12.400 € 89800 km 2014 car toyota-corolla-2014-1364cc-37265

2010 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.200

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5θυρο ΣΑΝ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΙΟ 5.200 € 88000 km 2010 car toyota-aygo-2010-1000cc-41638

2017 Skoda Fabia
€ 9.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 61300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 9.200 € 61300 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1400cc-45295

2009 Renault Clio
€ 6.200

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 6.200 € 100000 km 2009 car renault-clio-2009-1198cc-42644

2016 Renault Kadjar
€ 16.300

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 130 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 60000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Kadjar 16.300 € 60000 km 2016 car renault-kadjar-2016-1197cc-46572

2009 Peugeot 107
€ 5.200

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 50000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 1.0cc - 50.000KM!!!!FACELIFT 5.200 € 50000 km 2009 car peugeot-107-2009-1000cc-44223

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 9.790

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 17000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 9.790 € 17000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-1000cc-46570

2010 Opel Corsa
€ 5.600

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1000 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-85000KM!-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 5.600 € 85000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1000cc-45887

2007 Mini One
€ 6.300

Κουπέ-Σπόρ
1397 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2007 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 140000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mini One R56 6.300 € 140000 km 2007 car mini-one-2007-1397cc-45066

2008 Kia Picanto
€ 3.700

Mini-Μικρό
1108 cc | 65 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 3.700 € 119000 km 2008 car kia-picanto-2008-1108cc-43755

2010 Honda Jazz
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 6.990 € 99000 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1200cc-44212

2010 Honda Civic
€ 10.500

Αλλο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Μπλέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 63500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic TYPE S AYTOMATO 60000 ΧΙΛΙΟΜΕΤΡΑ 10.500 € 63500 km 2010 car honda-civic-2010-1339cc-44210

2008 Honda Jazz
€ 6.700

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1198 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 6.700 € 120000 km 2008 car honda-jazz-2008-1198cc-45065

GARAGE