Loading

63 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2019 Kia Picanto
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 10.490 € 58000 km 2019 car kia-picanto-2019-998cc-53137

2014 Renault Captur
€ 11.990

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 11.990 € 79000 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1461cc-50075

2014 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 14.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 14.390 € 97000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1368cc-52029

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.190

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 74 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 53000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.190 € 53000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-52374

2019 Nissan Juke
€ 16.290

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 112 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 16.290 € 49000 km 2019 car nissan-juke-2019-1598cc-51863

2007 Chevrolet Captiva
€ 5.490

Τζίπ-Suv-4x4
3195 cc | 230 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Τετρακίνητο (4wd) | EURO 5
2007 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Αυτόματο 190000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Captiva 5.490 € 190000 km 2007 car chevrolet-captiva-2007-3195cc-52937

2013 Chevrolet Spark
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 7.790 € 94000 km 2013 car chevrolet-spark-2013-1206cc-52988

2013 Opel Meriva
€ 8.390

Mpv-Πολυμορφικό
1398 cc | 100 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 140000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Meriva 8.390 € 140000 km 2013 car opel-meriva-2013-1398cc-52949

2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
€ 15.990

Crossover (4x2)
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 29000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 Aircross 15.990 € 29000 km 2018 car citroen-c3-aircross-2018-1199cc-51699

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 26000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 9.690 € 26000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-53047

2004 Hyundai Accent
€ 4.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1341 cc | 84 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 4
2004 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai Accent 4.490 € 85000 km 2004 car hyundai-accent-2004-1341cc-52966

2016 Honda Jazz
€ 14.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1318 cc | 102 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 14.290 € 94000 km 2016 car honda-jazz-2016-1318cc-52111

2017 Citroen C1
€ 10.490

Κάμπριο-Roadster
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 10.490 € 48900 km 2017 car citroen-c1-2017-1199cc-51698

2013 Dacia Duster
€ 11.490

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 11.490 € 87000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1461cc-51026

2013 Dacia Duster
€ 11.490

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 105 bhp | Καφέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 11.490 € 119000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1598cc-50926

2011 Chevrolet Aveo
€ 7.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1229 cc | 86 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Aveo 7.990 € 83000 km 2011 car chevrolet-aveo-2011-1229cc-52539

2015 Kia Picanto
€ 9.790

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 86 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 81480 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.790 € 81480 km 2015 car kia-picanto-2015-1248cc-52540

2015 Suzuki Celerio
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 9.490 € 52000 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-998cc-52403

2016 Bmw 116
€ 17.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1499 cc | 136 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 17.990 € 97000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1499cc-52538

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.990 € 63900 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-52402

GARAGE