Loading

7 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2011 Volkswagen Polo
€ 8.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo HIGHLINE 8.990 € 70300 km 2011 car volkswagen-polo-2011-1197cc-46179

2006 Toyota Yaris
€ 5.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1300 cc | 87 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 132 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris ΑΥΤΟΜΑΤΟ 5.500 € 132 km 2006 car toyota-yaris-2006-1300cc-40423

2017 Skoda Fabia
€ 9.200

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1400 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 61300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Fabia 9.200 € 61300 km 2017 car skoda-fabia-2017-1400cc-45295

2010 Opel Corsa
€ 5.600

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1000 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-85000KM!-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 5.600 € 85000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1000cc-45887

2010 Honda Jazz
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1200 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 99000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 6.990 € 99000 km 2010 car honda-jazz-2010-1200cc-44212

2009 Honda Civic
€ 8.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 1.3 TYPE S 100PS 8.500 € 94000 km 2009 car honda-civic-2009-1339cc-45836

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 9.490 € 91400 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

GARAGE