Loading

14 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Opel Astra
€ 13.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
999 cc | 105 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra 13.490 € 74000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-999cc-52385

2016 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 77800 km 2016 car hyundai-i20-2016-1242cc-52376

2016 Fiat Tipo
€ 14.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 120 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 27000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Tipo 14.790 € 27000 km 2016 car fiat-tipo-2016-1598cc-52375

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.250

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 74 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 53000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.250 € 53000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-52374

2016 Opel Astra
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1598 cc | 110 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 169000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Astra 12.490 € 169000 km 2016 car opel-astra-2016-1598cc-51713

2015 Hyundai I30
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 101 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 9.490 € 87400 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1368cc-51368

2017 Citroen C3
€ 12.300

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 41000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 12.300 € 41000 km 2017 car citroen-c3-2017-1199cc-51177

2017 Citroen C3
€ 12.250

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Πράσινο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 73000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 12.250 € 73000 km 2017 car citroen-c3-2017-1199cc-50923

2015 Hyundai I30
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 101 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 69800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 12.490 € 69800 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1368cc-52115

2016 Honda Jazz
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1318 cc | 102 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 14.490 € 94000 km 2016 car honda-jazz-2016-1318cc-52111

2013 Chevrolet Aveo
€ 7.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74230 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Aveo 7.490 € 74230 km 2013 car chevrolet-aveo-2013-1229cc-52030

2014 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 14.490 € 97000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1368cc-52029

2016 Renault Megane
€ 13.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 101 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 104200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Megane 13.990 € 104200 km 2016 car renault-megane-2016-1197cc-52127

2016 Renault Megane
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 101 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Megane 14.490 € 49800 km 2016 car renault-megane-2016-1197cc-52128

GARAGE