Loading

17 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2014 Alfa-Romeo Giulietta
€ 14.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 120 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Alfa-Romeo Giulietta 14.390 € 97000 km 2014 car alfa-romeo-giulietta-2014-1368cc-52029

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.190

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 74 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 53000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.190 € 53000 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-1149cc-52374

2004 Hyundai Accent
€ 4.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1341 cc | 84 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 4
2004 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai Accent 4.490 € 85000 km 2004 car hyundai-accent-2004-1341cc-52966

2016 Honda Jazz
€ 14.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1318 cc | 102 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 14.290 € 94000 km 2016 car honda-jazz-2016-1318cc-52111

2011 Chevrolet Aveo
€ 7.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1229 cc | 86 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Aveo 7.990 € 83000 km 2011 car chevrolet-aveo-2011-1229cc-52539

2016 Bmw 116
€ 17.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1499 cc | 136 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 17.990 € 97000 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1499cc-52538

2015 Ford Focus
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1596 cc | 105 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 66100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Focus 11.490 € 66100 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-1596cc-52986

2019 Dacia Sandero
€ 10.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
999 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 10.290 € 86500 km 2019 car dacia-sandero-2019-999cc-52985

2015 Ford Focus
€ 11.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
999 cc | 125 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 83391 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Focus 11.490 € 83391 km 2015 car ford-focus-2015-999cc-52967

2015 Hyundai I30
€ 12.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1368 cc | 101 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 69800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 12.490 € 69800 km 2015 car hyundai-i30-2015-1368cc-52115

2016 Hyundai I30
€ 14.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1582 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 85888 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 14.990 € 85888 km 2016 car hyundai-i30-2016-1582cc-53045

2016 Renault Megane
€ 13.690

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 101 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 104200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Megane 13.690 € 104200 km 2016 car renault-megane-2016-1197cc-52127

2015 Dacia Sandero
€ 8.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 8.990 € 85300 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-1149cc-52761

2016 Honda Civic
€ 15.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 86100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 15.990 € 86100 km 2016 car honda-civic-2016-1339cc-52594

2017 Volkswagen Golf
€ 16.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 110 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 24000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Golf 16.490 € 24000 km 2017 car volkswagen-golf-2017-1197cc-52555

2016 Renault Megane
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 101 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Megane 14.490 € 49800 km 2016 car renault-megane-2016-1197cc-52128

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1198 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 80000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 9.490 € 80000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-52550

GARAGE