Loading

11 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Skoda Rapid
€ 10.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1422 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Rapid 10.790 € 112000 km 2016 car skoda-rapid-2016-1422cc-48428

2010 Opel Corsa
€ 5.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1000 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 85000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 1.0cc-85000KM!-ΑΡΙΣΤΟ 5.490 € 85000 km 2010 car opel-corsa-2010-1000cc-45887

2016 Nissan Pulsar
€ 10.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1197 cc | 115 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 68000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pulsar 10.990 € 68000 km 2016 car nissan-pulsar-2016-1197cc-48283

2008 Hyundai Accent
€ 4.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1399 cc | 97 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai Accent 4.490 € 79000 km 2008 car hyundai-accent-2008-1399cc-48036

2009 Honda Jazz
€ 6.390

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1198 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Jazz 1.2cc ΖΑΝΤΕΣ 15" 6.390 € 115000 km 2009 car honda-jazz-2009-1198cc-44212

2013 Honda Civic
€ 12.290

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1339 cc | 100 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Honda Civic 12.290 € 77000 km 2013 car honda-civic-2013-1339cc-48419

2016 Citroen C4
€ 10.790

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1600 cc | 100 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 80000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C4 FEEL 10.790 € 80000 km 2016 car citroen-c4-2016-1600cc-47409

2016 Bmw 116
€ 14.490

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1496 cc | 116 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 84500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Bmw 116 14.490 € 84500 km 2016 car bmw-116-2016-1496cc-48426

2013 Ford Fiesta
€ 6.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1242 cc | 65 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 6.990 € 120000 km 2013 car ford-fiesta-2013-1242cc-48279

2011 Mercedes-Benz A 160
€ 8.500

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1498 cc | 95 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 98700 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mercedes-Benz A 160 8.500 € 98700 km 2011 car mercedes-benz-a-160-2011-1498cc-9752

2013 Hyundai I30
€ 9.990

Hatchback-Μεσαίο
1396 cc | 100 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64650 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I30 9.990 € 64650 km 2013 car hyundai-i30-2013-1396cc-48034

GARAGE