Loading

12 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Dacia Sandero
€ 10.790

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 72800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 10.790 € 72800 km 2015 car dacia-sandero-2015-898cc-52393

2017 Renault Kadjar
€ 18.990

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Μπέζ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Αυτόματο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Kadjar 18.990 € 100000 km 2017 car renault-kadjar-2017-1461cc-52386

2018 Dacia Duster
€ 16.490

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 120000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 16.490 € 120000 km 2018 car dacia-duster-2018-1461cc-52373

2018 Citroen C3 Aircross
€ 16.990

Crossover (4x2)
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 29000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 Aircross 16.990 € 29000 km 2018 car citroen-c3-aircross-2018-1199cc-51699

2013 Dacia Duster
€ 11.490

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 110 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 11.490 € 87000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1461cc-51026

2013 Dacia Duster
€ 10.490

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 105 bhp | Καφέ | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη - Αέριο(LPG) Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 10.490 € 119000 km 2013 car dacia-duster-2013-1598cc-50926

2014 Renault Captur
€ 12.290

Crossover (4x2)
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Captur 12.290 € 79000 km 2014 car renault-captur-2014-1461cc-50075

2011 Dacia Duster
€ 9.490

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 105 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 132000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Duster 9.490 € 132000 km 2011 car dacia-duster-2011-1598cc-52108

2016 Dacia Sandero
€ 11.490

Crossover (4x2)
898 cc | 90 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 11.490 € 88800 km 2016 car dacia-sandero-2016-898cc-52032

2019 Nissan Juke
€ 16.490

Crossover (4x2)
1598 cc | 112 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 16.490 € 49000 km 2019 car nissan-juke-2019-1598cc-51863

2016 Nissan Qashqai
€ 17.500

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 42050 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Qashqai 17.500 € 42050 km 2016 car nissan-qashqai-2016-1197cc-52170

2015 Nissan Juke
€ 14.490

Crossover (4x2)
1197 cc | 116 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 71650 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Juke 14.490 € 71650 km 2015 car nissan-juke-2015-1197cc-52172

GARAGE