Loading

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Smart Fortwo
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μαύρο | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 137000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 8.490 € 137000 km 2016 car smart-fortwo-2016-999cc-55911

2014 Fiat Panda
€ 6.250

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 119000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 6.250 € 119000 km 2014 car fiat-panda-2014-1242cc-55714

2021 Opel Corsa
€ 13.790

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2021 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 44000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 13.790 € 44000 km 2021 car opel-corsa-2021-1199cc-55727

2017 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 76000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 76000 km 2017 car hyundai-i10-2017-998cc-55715

2018 Smart Fortwo
€ 11.290

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 82 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Πισωκίνητο (Rwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 56500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Smart Fortwo 11.290 € 56500 km 2018 car smart-fortwo-2018-999cc-55244

2019 Kia Picanto
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.990 € 58000 km 2019 car kia-picanto-2019-998cc-53137

2014 Fiat 500
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 19500 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 10.490 € 19500 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1242cc-53398

2016 Seat Ibiza
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Ibiza 9.990 € 74800 km 2016 car seat-ibiza-2016-999cc-53822

2014 Suzuki Alto
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Alto 7.490 € 97000 km 2014 car suzuki-alto-2014-996cc-53848

2017 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 78000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.490 € 78000 km 2017 car dacia-sandero-2017-999cc-54066

2016 Citroen C1
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 34000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 9.990 € 34000 km 2016 car citroen-c1-2016-998cc-54178

2017 Renault Clio
€ 12.490

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 12.490 € 48200 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1149cc-55243

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.490 € 105000 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-54666

2016 Ford Fiesta
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 80 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 9.990 € 70000 km 2016 car ford-fiesta-2016-998cc-54647

2019 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 20000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 10.490 € 20000 km 2019 car mitsubishi-space-star-2019-999cc-54301

2019 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 66000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 9.990 € 66000 km 2019 car mitsubishi-space-star-2019-999cc-54270

2016 Skoda Citigo
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Skoda Citigo 7.790 € 88000 km 2016 car skoda-citigo-2016-999cc-55732

2017 Toyota Aygo
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 23000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 10.490 € 23000 km 2017 car toyota-aygo-2017-998cc-55734

2017 Toyota Yaris
€ 10.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 10.990 € 87000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-998cc-55735

2015 Toyota Yaris
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 10.490 € 82000 km 2015 car toyota-yaris-2015-998cc-55739

GARAGE