Loading

20 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2016 Renault Clio
€ 10.250

Mini-Μικρό
898 cc | 95 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87840 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio DYNAMIC 10.250 € 87840 km 2016 car renault-clio-2016-898cc-47425

2010 Suzuki Swift
€ 6.190

Mini-Μικρό
1328 cc | 92 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2010 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 6.190 € 100000 km 2010 car suzuki-swift-2010-1328cc-47554

2017 Seat Ibiza
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Ibiza 8.490 € 100000 km 2017 car seat-ibiza-2017-999cc-48055

2015 Renault Clio
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 8.390 € 112000 km 2015 car renault-clio-2015-1149cc-48287

2009 Peugeot 107
€ 4.990

Mini-Μικρό
1000 cc | 68 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2009 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 50000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 1.0cc - 50.000KM!!!!FACELIFT 4.990 € 50000 km 2009 car peugeot-107-2009-1000cc-44223

2017 Peugeot 208
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
1560 cc | 100 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 75000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.490 € 75000 km 2017 car peugeot-208-2017-1560cc-47422

2018 Peugeot 208
€ 9.790

Mini-Μικρό
1199 cc | 82 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 51000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 9.790 € 51000 km 2018 car peugeot-208-2018-1199cc-47421

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 31000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 7.790 € 31000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-998cc-48038

2008 Peugeot 107
€ 4.190

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 110000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 4.190 € 110000 km 2008 car peugeot-107-2008-998cc-48423

2006 Peugeot 107
€ 4.390

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2006 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 107 4.390 € 52000 km 2006 car peugeot-107-2006-998cc-48424

2014 Opel Corsa
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 86 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.390 € 105000 km 2014 car opel-corsa-2014-1229cc-48284

2014 Nissan Micra
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 60000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.890 € 60000 km 2014 car nissan-micra-2014-1198cc-48281

2013 Nissan Micra
€ 7.390

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 80 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Αυτόματο 71000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 7.390 € 71000 km 2013 car nissan-micra-2013-1198cc-48425

2018 Nissan Micra
€ 10.290

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 41000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 10.290 € 41000 km 2018 car nissan-micra-2018-999cc-48437

2008 Fiat 500
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2008 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 5.990 € 111000 km 2008 car fiat-500-2008-1242cc-46276

2015 Citroen C3
€ 6.700

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 111000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C3 6.700 € 111000 km 2015 car citroen-c3-2015-998cc-48277

2014 Toyota Yaris
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 112000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 8.490 € 112000 km 2014 car toyota-yaris-2014-998cc-48435

2012 Toyota Aygo
€ 5.800

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 5.800 € 105000 km 2012 car toyota-aygo-2012-998cc-48436

2011 Nissan Pixo
€ 4.490

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pixo 4.490 € 70000 km 2011 car nissan-pixo-2011-996cc-48420

2013 Fiat Panda
€ 6.290

Mini-Μικρό
1300 cc | 75 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | ΑΛΛΟ
2013 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 98300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 1.3 MULTI JET DIESEL 6.290 € 98300 km 2013 car fiat-panda-2013-1300cc-35570

GARAGE