Loading

22 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Suzuki Swift
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 95 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Swift 10.490 € 64000 km 2015 car suzuki-swift-2015-1242cc-52404

2015 Suzuki Celerio
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 9.490 € 52000 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-998cc-52403

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.990 € 63900 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-52402

2016 Volkswagen Up
€ 9.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 73000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Up 9.390 € 73000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-999cc-52397

2016 Seat Mii
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Seat Mii 8.390 € 70900 km 2016 car seat-mii-2016-999cc-52394

2017 Kia Picanto
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 79000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.490 € 79000 km 2017 car kia-picanto-2017-998cc-52377

2015 Citroen C1
€ 8.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 88000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Citroen C1 8.890 € 88000 km 2015 car citroen-c1-2015-998cc-52372

2011 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.790

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Καφέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82200 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.790 € 82200 km 2011 car chevrolet-spark-2011-1206cc-52371

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 14.790

Mini-Μικρό
1461 cc | 90 bhp | Πορτοκαλί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Πετρέλαιο-Diesel Χειροκίνητο 67000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 14.790 € 67000 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-1461cc-51784

2017 Renault Clio
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
1149 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 97000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Renault Clio 9.990 € 97000 km 2017 car renault-clio-2017-1149cc-51042

2016 Hyundai I10
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 64000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.690 € 64000 km 2016 car hyundai-i10-2016-998cc-52114

2017 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 115000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 115000 km 2017 car hyundai-i10-2017-998cc-52113

2015 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49100 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 49100 km 2015 car hyundai-i10-2015-998cc-52112

2011 Chevrolet Spark
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
995 cc | 68 bhp | Γαλάζιο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2011 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 96000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 6.490 € 96000 km 2011 car chevrolet-spark-2011-995cc-52107

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 11.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 71 bhp | Μπορντό (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 55000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 11.990 € 55000 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-52034

2015 Fiat 500
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 70 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 49400 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 10.490 € 49400 km 2015 car fiat-500-2015-1242cc-52033

2018 Peugeot 108
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 78000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 108 9.490 € 78000 km 2018 car peugeot-108-2018-998cc-52121

2017 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 7800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 10.490 € 7800 km 2017 car mitsubishi-space-star-2017-999cc-52122

2012 Suzuki Alto
€ 6.490

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 74000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Alto 6.490 € 74000 km 2012 car suzuki-alto-2012-996cc-52125

2017 Toyota Yaris
€ 11.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Yaris 11.990 € 87000 km 2017 car toyota-yaris-2017-998cc-52184

GARAGE