Loading

9 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2015 Ford Ka
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 59000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Ka 7.490 € 59000 km 2015 car ford-ka-2015-1242cc-50192

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 8.790

Mini-Μικρό
1398 cc | 75 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 28000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 8.790 € 28000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1398cc-50092

2014 Fiat 500
€ 8.800

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2014 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 48300 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat 500 8.800 € 48300 km 2014 car fiat-500-2014-1242cc-50440

2016 Kia Picanto
€ 7.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 77000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 7.490 € 77000 km 2016 car kia-picanto-2016-998cc-50439

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 7.890

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 87000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 7.890 € 87000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-49249

2015 Ford Fiesta
€ 8.290

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 60 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 100000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Fiesta 8.290 € 100000 km 2015 car ford-fiesta-2015-1242cc-50095

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 62000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 7.990 € 62000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-50084

2012 Opel Agila
€ 5.990

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 105000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Agila 5.990 € 105000 km 2012 car opel-agila-2012-996cc-49561

2015 Opel Corsa
€ 7.990

Mini-Μικρό
1229 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 90000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Opel Corsa 7.990 € 90000 km 2015 car opel-corsa-2015-1229cc-49250

GARAGE