Loading

31 Οχήματα βρέθηκαν

2019 Kia Picanto
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2019 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 58000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 10.490 € 58000 km 2019 car kia-picanto-2019-998cc-53137

2013 Chevrolet Spark
€ 7.790

Mini-Μικρό
1206 cc | 82 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 94000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Chevrolet Spark 7.790 € 94000 km 2013 car chevrolet-spark-2013-1206cc-52988

2013 Volkswagen Polo
€ 9.690

Mini-Μικρό
1198 cc | 75 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2013 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 26000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Polo 9.690 € 26000 km 2013 car volkswagen-polo-2013-1198cc-53047

2015 Kia Picanto
€ 9.790

Mini-Μικρό
1248 cc | 86 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 81480 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Kia Picanto 9.790 € 81480 km 2015 car kia-picanto-2015-1248cc-52540

2015 Suzuki Celerio
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 52000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 9.490 € 52000 km 2015 car suzuki-celerio-2015-998cc-52403

2016 Suzuki Celerio
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 63900 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Celerio 8.990 € 63900 km 2016 car suzuki-celerio-2016-998cc-52402

2016 Volkswagen Up
€ 9.390

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 60 bhp | Κόκκινο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 73000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Volkswagen Up 9.390 € 73000 km 2016 car volkswagen-up-2016-999cc-52397

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Γκρί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 67000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 10.490 € 67000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-52953

2016 Toyota Aygo
€ 10.290

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 70 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 28000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Toyota Aygo 10.290 € 28000 km 2016 car toyota-aygo-2016-998cc-52952

2015 Peugeot 208
€ 8.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Ασημί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 55000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Peugeot 208 8.990 € 55000 km 2015 car peugeot-208-2015-999cc-52950

2012 Nissan Pixo
€ 7.190

Mini-Μικρό
996 cc | 68 bhp | Μαύρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 5
2012 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Pixo 7.190 € 70000 km 2012 car nissan-pixo-2012-996cc-52987

2016 Fiat Panda
€ 8.390

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 69 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 82700 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Fiat Panda 8.390 € 82700 km 2016 car fiat-panda-2016-1242cc-53046

2017 Hyundai I10
€ 9.490

Mini-Μικρό
998 cc | 67 bhp | Άσπρο | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91450 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I10 9.490 € 91450 km 2017 car hyundai-i10-2017-998cc-52545

2015 Hyundai I20
€ 11.490

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 85 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2015 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 71800 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Hyundai I20 11.490 € 71800 km 2015 car hyundai-i20-2015-1242cc-52674

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 12.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Κόκκινο Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 29850 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 12.990 € 29850 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-999cc-52946

2017 Nissan Micra
€ 13.990

Mini-Μικρό
898 cc | 90 bhp | Πορτοκαλί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2017 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 72150 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Nissan Micra 13.990 € 72150 km 2017 car nissan-micra-2017-898cc-52944

2016 Mitsubishi Space Star
€ 8.490

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 70 bhp | Μπλέ (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6
2016 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 50000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Mitsubishi Space Star 8.490 € 50000 km 2016 car mitsubishi-space-star-2016-999cc-52943

2018 Ford Ka
€ 10.490

Mini-Μικρό
1197 cc | 86 bhp | Ανθρακί (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 76000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Ford Ka 10.490 € 76000 km 2018 car ford-ka-2018-1197cc-52942

2018 Dacia Sandero
€ 9.990

Mini-Μικρό
999 cc | 75 bhp | Μπλέ Σκούρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 70000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Dacia Sandero 9.990 € 70000 km 2018 car dacia-sandero-2018-999cc-52941

2018 Suzuki Ignis
€ 12.790

Mini-Μικρό
1242 cc | 90 bhp | Άσπρο (Μεταλλικό) | Προσθιοκίνητο (Fwd) | EURO 6c
2018 Βενζίνη Χειροκίνητο 91000 ΠΡΟΒΟΛΗ
Suzuki Ignis 12.790 € 91000 km 2018 car suzuki-ignis-2018-1242cc-52833

GARAGE